Dr. Eduardo S. CailloPresident
Dr. Herculano V. SabasExecutive Vice President
Dr. Lourdes G. BandoyVice President for Academic Affairs (VPAA)
Dr. Corazon C. RegachoVice President for Administration (VPAd)
Dr. Eric C. MendozaVice President for Research, Extension & Information Services (VPREIS)
Dr. Rowena A. BolotaoloDean, Graduate School (GS)
Dr. Lourdes A. RondaDean, College of Arts and Sciences (CAS)
Dr. Erlinda D. MendozaDean, College of Business Administration (CBA)
Dr. Josie R. SonioDean, College of Education (CED)
Dr. Editha V. PilloDean, College of Engineering (CEN)
Dr. Celia E. CariñoDean, College of Hospitality Management (CHM)
Dr. Margie R. AtizardoDean, College of Industrial Technology (CIT)
Dr. Elizabeth E. SorianoDean, College of Public Administration and Criminology (CPAC)
Dr. Eledio T. AcibarDean, Instruction
Mr. Louie P. PereiraDean, College of Architecture And Fine Arts (CAFA)
Dr. Paz D. SabadoDirector, EARIST-Cavite Campus (ECC)
Dr. Agnes N. CooDean, ECC (Graduate & Undergraduate Program)
Mrs. Sheila M. MatiasDirector, Student Admission and Records Management Services
Dr. Grant B. CornellDirector, Research Service / Concurrently
Intellectual Property Coordinating Unit, TLO
Dr. Ruben T. GozoDirector, Business Development Center (Operations & Program Mgt.)
Mrs. Necitas T. BarrientosDirector, Business Development Center (Financial Mgt.)
Mr. Ferdinand D. AlvaroDirector, Information and Communication Technology (ICT)
Engr. Lydia N. EraDirector, Infrastructure / Project Development
Atty. Ricardo L. AlbanoDirector, Admin. Services / Legal Counsel / BAC Chairman
Dr. Myrna V. GullesDirector, Financial Management Services (FMS)
Dr. Esteban T. RobisoDirector, NBC 461 / Accreditation / PES Evaluation
Dr. Jose A. MoralesDirector, Management Internal Control and Audit Service (MICAS)
Dr. Frederick C. PenaDirector, Extension Services
Mr. Marino T. QuinajonDirector, Sports Development & Physical Mgt.
Mr. Noel A. OrielDirector, Saturday Opportunity Program (SOP)
Dr. Eriberto R. AstorgaDirector Office of Student Affairs (OSA)
Mrs. Teresita A. ManingatDirector, Campus Ministry
Mr. Giovanni L. AhuninDirector, NSTP-CWTS, Main Campus
Mr. Rosalito M. MijaresDirector, NSTP-CWTS, ECC


Mrs. Mary Antoinette A. AquinoChief, Accounting Services (City of Manila)
Mr. Ramon T. SepidozaChief, Accounting Services (National)
Mrs. Elizabeth C. GubatonChief, Cashier Office, Main
Mr. Enrico F. AbasoloAssst. Chief, Cashier Office, ECC
Mr. Arnold M. BautistaChief, Computer and Printing Services
Ms. Rodelia F. MenguitaChief, Counseling and Testing Services
Mrs. Bernadeth P. CatalanChief, Human Resource Management Services
Dr. Flocerfida M. DoñaChief, Library Services
Dr. Wenceslao S. LlauderesChief, Medical / Dental Services
Mr. Catalino B. BuenvenidaChief, Motorpool
Mr. Jose R. Cornelio Jr.Chief, Procurement Services
Mr. Ruben B. IntiaChief, Property Management Services
Ms. Dana J. RoldanChief, Record Services
Mr. Ernesto A. OnozaChief, School Plant and General Services
Mr. Jose P. BaguyoChief, Security Services, Main
Mr. Rodrigo P. ZetaChief, Security Services, ECC
Copyright EARIST © 2012 | Private Policy | Web Development Team